Baden-Württemberg
Leiter der Landesvertretung

  • Roland Schwarz
    Bürgermeister-Roth-Str. 2
    89346 Bibertal,
    08226 – 86.88.940
    01577 – 979.55.44
    schwarz@iv50plus.de

Gebietsleiter/innen:

Stuttgart:

Cornelia Siegmann

  • 70195 Stuttgart
  • Gustav-Mahler-Str. 45
  • Tel: 0711 – 46 99 55 03
  • Mobil: 0172 – 73 03 935
  • Mail: siegmann@iv50plus.de

Anja Suffner-Roosen

  • Stuttgart
  • 0178-1481202                                                                          

Heidelberg:

Westallgäu:

Susan Rothenberger 

Bayern

Leiter der Landesvertretung

Gebietsleiter/innen:

Regensburg (Stadt + Landkreis):

Westallgäu:

 [/su_spoiler]

Berlin
Brandenburg
Bremen
Hamburg

Leitung der Landesvertretung

  • Frank Tautermann
  • Waldweg 134 a
  • D-22393 Hamburg
  • 040-70701640
  • 0172-2683030
  • tautermann@iv50plus.de
Hessen

Leitung der Landesvertretung 

  • Klaus Blasius
  • Westring 75
  • 64711 Erbach
  • 06062-809100
  • 0170-7796415
  • blasius@iv50plus.de

Gebietsleiter/innen:

Wetzlar:

  • Frank Wirtjes
    Königsberger Str. 21
    35576 Wetzlar
    06441 – 95.18.91
    0177 – 721.33.17
    wirtjes@iv50plus.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Niedersachsen

Leitung der Landesvertretung

  • Wolfgang Nestler
  • Röhrichtweg 44
  • D-30559 Hannover
  • 0511 – 897 22 49
  • 0173 – 656 92 40
  • nestler@iv50plus.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen

Gebietsleiter/innen

Köln:

  • Petra Nova
    Villestr. 2
    50169 Kerpen
    0173 – 28.66.885
    02273 – 59.26.271
    nova@iv50plus.de

Siegerland-Wittgenstein:

  • Heike Ochel-Herwig 
  • Sommerstr. 58
  • 57339 Erndtebrück
  • 02753-5099355
  • 0151-42417427
  • ochel-herwig@iv50plus.de                                                                               
Rheinland-Pfalz


Saarland
Sachsen

Gebietsleiter/innen

Sachsen-Anhalt

Leiter der Landesvertretung 

  • Ralf Schmiedel
  • Dornbergsweg 39a
  • 38855 Wernigerode
  • 0176-70734240
  • schmiedel@iv50plus.de
Schleswig-Holstein
Thüringen